423 Broad Street
P.O. Box 218
Tatamy, PA 18085

Planning / Zoning

Tatamy Borough Planning Commission
Heidi Benson - Chairwoman
Melissa Davis - Vice Chair
Mike Lester- Member
Tim Frey- Member
Daniel Dewey - Member
Louise Schomp Smith - Alternate Member
Kellie Nolder - Secretary
Suzanne Borzak- Zoning Officer

The Tatamy Planning Commission meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

Reorganizational meeting is held in December of each year.

Tatamy Borough Planning Commission

To view our most recent Agenda please click HERE

Select any date below to view approved minutes

  2024 Meeting Dates
   January 9
   February 13
   March 12
   April 9
   May 14
   June 11
   July 9
   August 13
   September 10
   October 8
   November 12
   December 10
All files are in PDF format and require the Free Acrobat Reader

Archived Minutes

use our drop down menu to review minutes from a previous year.

Zoning Hearing Board
Larry Kish - Chairman
Kevin McCabe - Member
Christopher Moren - Member
Michael Russo - Alternate

The Zoning Hearing Board meets as needed for Hearings at 7:00 PM.

Tatamy Zoning Officer
Suzanne Borzak is the Borough's Zoning Officer/ Building Code Official.
Messages for the Zoning Officer can be sent to zoning@tatamypa.gov or the Borough Office.

Tatamy Borough