na studios


Borough of Tatamy

Council & Committees

Mayor:
Christopher Moren
12/31/21 (term expires)
e-mail: cmoren@tatamypa.com


Council

Council President:
Robert Hayes - 12/31/21
e-mail: rhayes@tatamypa.com

Council Vice-President:
Pamela Pearson - 12/31/19
Email: ppearson@tatamypa.com

Council Pro Tem:
Daniel Dewey - 12/31/19
e-mail: ddewey@tatamypa.com

Charles Bartholomew - 12/31/19
e-mail: cbartholomew@tatamypa.com

William F. Belkey - 12/31/19
e-mail: wbelkey@tatamypa.com

Kristine Porter - 12/31/21
e-mail: kporter@tatamypa.com

Joseph Rago - 12/31/21
e-mail: jrago@tatamypa.com


Jr. Council Person:
Amanda Pearson


Tatamy Borough

To view our most recent Agenda
please click here


Tatamy Borough Council: 1st Monday of Month at 7:30pm. Executive session will precede each Council meeting as needed at 7:00pm.
Select any date below to view approved minutes
2019 Meeting Dates
January 7
February 4
March 4
April 1
May 6
June 3
July 1
August 5
September 3 (Tuesday)
October 7
November 4
November 18 (Budget Revision) if needed
December 2 (Final Budget Reading)
All files are in PDF format and require the Free Acrobat Reader

Archived Minutes

use our drop down menu to review minutes from a previous year.



2019 Committees

BUSHKILL CREEK CONSERVANCY
David Dorshimer

CAPITAL PLAN
Bob Hayes
Pam Pearson
Ryan McGinley
Keith Snyder
Chris Moren

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING
Bob Hayes (Chair)
Bill Belkey
Kristine Porter
Chris Moren

EAJSA
Stephen Riegel

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Don DeReamus (Chair)
Tatamy Fire Co. President Kim Albert
Tatamy Fire Co. Chief Shawn McDonald
Police Chief Keith Snyder
Chris Moren
Pam Pearson
Bob Hayes
Deanne Werkheiser

FINANCE / BUDGET
Pam Pearson(Chair)
Dan Dewey
Charles Bartholomew
Deanne Werkheiser

GRANT
Kristine Porter(Chair)
Dan Dewey
Frank Young
Keith Snyder
Deanne Werkheiser
Chris Moren

HAZARD MITIGATION PLANNING
Bob Hayes
Bill Belkey
Tatamy Fire Co. Chief Shawn McDonald
Don DeReamus EMO

HUMAN RESOURCES
Pam Pearson (Chair)
Bob Hayes
Bill Belkey

INSURANCE- EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
Pam Pearson(Chair)
Kristine Porter
Dan Dewey
Deanne Werkheiser

NAZARETH COG
Chris Moren
Pam Pearson(Alternate)

NORTHAMPTON COUNTY GOV'T REP
Chris Moren
Bob Hayes(Alternate)

NTCC
Deanne Werkheiser
John Nadolski (alternate)

ORDINANCE REVIEW
Kristine Porter(Chair)
Joe Rago
Bill Belkey
Deanne Werkheiser

PUBLIC WORKS
Ryan McGinley (Chair)
Charles Bartholomew
Bill Belkey
Joe Rago
Frank Young (as needed)

PUBLIC SAFETY
Dan Dewey(Chair)
Kristine Porter (secretary)
Ryan McGinley, Public Works
Chris Moren, Mayor
Police Chief Keith Snyder
Tatamy Fire Co. President Kim Albert
Don DeReamus, EMO

RECREATION BOARD
Chris Moren(Chair)
Bill Belkey
Stu Albert
Charles Bartholomew
Ryan McGinley
Chuck Werkheiser
Deanne Werkheiser

VACANCY BOARD
Frank Young


return to top